When time turns in upon itself, you question everything

I’ve been on a new trajectory. It’s great; it’s weird, It’s new. I love new.

I also love Old. That’s neither here nor there. I’ve been feeling like a teenager again, lately. In the sense where I’m acutely aware how temporary so many people in one’s life tend to be. It’s not a judgement call; only acknowledgement of reality.

Most folks are temporary. There’s a time during which you overlap. It ends.

The thing to always remember is that you’re permanent. Be permanent to yourself. A solid. And recognize those who exhibit permanent qualities in return— they’re your rocks. Will help get you to your True North. The Keepers.

 

4 thoughts on “When time turns in upon itself, you question everything

    1. Thanks so much for sharing! I’m so glad you’re digging my work. I would ask that in future, if you use the phrase Guest Artist, to get in touch with me first, as it makes it sound like a collab, but this pingback is the first I’ve heard about it. Thanks, though- Sharing is great!

Say some words!

