exploding dog

There was a site I used to visit at least once a week; filled with drawings– digital drawings– of big-headed stick figures. They were often funny, but also often very poignant, and when all else failed they had robots or aliens. It took me a few minutes and some off-track google searches, but I finally recalled the name (see title of this post.) I bought one of his books a few years back. Here are some examples:

sorry for partying

designer’s block

you’re too far away from me

Say some words!

