03 november


anders and lizzie in london, zombie day

Beth and I are going to Mexico in the spring! *YAY*– next trip! Pyramids and ruins; hippie-crawls; the gulf- sunshine. ¡Cerveza! So exciting. I will also get a trip to Mexico Nuevo out of the deal. (“Give New Mexico back to the New Mexicans!”) (5¢ joke tax to Kev for that one)

Above is a photo of Anders and I on our first day in sunny London (zombie ‘tards) In other news: in addition to work work, I have begun a project to which I’ve been looking forward for months and months! When completed, it will be THE COOLEST TABLE IN THE WORLD. That’s all I will say for now. Also, the weather has been kicking some ass these past few days.

Say some words!

